How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

FemGYN: For Her Wellness

Walk-In Gynecologic Urgent Care Centers located in Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY & Staten Island, NY

171 total reviews

FemGYN: For Her Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemGYN: For Her Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betzy A.
Submitted 05/07/22
My first time in this office. I was skeptical about being examined by a male physician but wow Dr. Guirguis was wonderful. His bedside manner was awesome. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and inviting. I’m glad I found my forever GYN office. I highly recommend them!
Betzaida A.
Submitted 05/07/22
My first time in this office. I was skeptical about being examined by a male physician but wow Dr. Guirguis was wonderful. His bedside manner was awesome. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and inviting. I’m glad I found my forever GYN office. I highly recommend them!!!
Tahitia W.
Submitted 04/26/22
Everyone was very nice & very pleasant.. Very comfortable atmosphere
Isabel W.
Submitted 03/31/22
I was a good, informative visit.
Tylyn T.
Submitted 03/28/22
Great and friendly staff who made me feel calm and comfortable. The tech who drew my blood was so great I literally didn’t even feel a poke.
Sylvia R.
Submitted 03/04/22
Staff was great.. Dr. Guirguis is AMAZING.. Pleasant, Polite & humble.. His calm nature is incredible. Love him.. Sylvia
Galila R.
Submitted 01/13/22
I walk in and immediately felt welcomed, I didn’t have to wait to get in a room and left quickly. I met with Caroline and got the most caring detailed overall treatment. She had patience and answered all my questions, made smart suggestions and proposed the course of treatment. I felt taken care of and seen as woman . The place is super clean, modern equipment and organized. I’m thankful for the treatment I’ve received and will keep this place as my go to for all My GYN routine and emergency. By far the best OBGYN office I’ve ever visited. (I’m 58!!) Caroline is an angel and this clinic is a gem. Love this place! Thanks!
Sophie H.
Submitted 01/08/22
Efficient practice, with same day appointment and staff very easy to connect with.
Daneisha B.
Submitted 01/06/22
Great service
Madelyn G.
Submitted 12/14/21
It was wonderful great service
Marijo M.
Submitted 12/10/21
Thanks for the great care
Colleen K.
Submitted 12/10/21
Doctor was very kind and professional and talked me through the whole process
L D.
Submitted 12/10/21
I finally found my perfect Doctor! He makes you very comfortable prior to examination as his personality is so positive and he has amazing humor! It's a very pleasant environment there all in all. His staff are amazing as well. Since I started going I've called him a handful of times and he has always responded and that's not always the case with doctors in general. He really gives you assurance that he's there to truly help you and it means the world! The office is very clean the ultrasound room and everything.
Leah G.
Submitted 12/02/21
My NP was beyond helpful and kind and she made feel extremely comfortable and welcomed!!!
Christina M.
Submitted 11/30/21
I would give 10 stars if I could. This was the most informative, helpful and caring gyn visit I’ve ever had in my life. Julie is wonderful.
Shannon M.
Submitted 11/27/21
Great service and staff!
Ashly O.
Submitted 11/25/21
Very kind and welcoming. Professional. The place very clean and staff were all polite.
Erifili D.
Submitted 11/23/21
This practice is very cool
Wreen N.
Submitted 10/27/21
I walked in and received a sweet and warm welcome. The employees are definitely well-trained. My intake was a smooth process and I was asked all the right questions by both the Medical Assistant and the Nurse Practitioner. The few questions I had, were answered to my satisfaction. Got examined and I am proud to say, I did not cry nor complain (like i usually did at my old GYN), because Liz was so gentle. Thank the Good Lord. This was my first visit. It definitely won’t be my last. I would refer anyone to FemGyn.
Jana M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Staff made me feel very comfortable. Will continue to use when I can’t see my regular GYN