Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

FemGYN: For Her Wellness

Walk-In Gynecologic Urgent Care Centers located in Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY

48 total reviews

FemGYN: For Her Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemGYN: For Her Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudia F.
Submitted 10/18/19
Everyone I have seen at FemGyn is exceptional. I never have to wait long to be seen, and everyone who works there is so professional. Jackie immediately made me feel comfortable and took the time to answer all my questions. She is knowledgeable and also really nice. It's such a comfort to know that I can go to FemGyn whenever the need arises.
Yulissa C.
Submitted 10/17/19
Everyone was super friendly and helpful!
Enmi Y.
Submitted 10/14/19
So thankful for this place!!!!!!
Rafaella A.
Submitted 10/06/19
Every time I come to a Femgyn I am always so pleased with the service and kindness. All of my questions are answered and I’m super comfortable with the practitioners/doctors/whole staff in general. I wish more places were like them. 10/10
Sera G.
Submitted 10/05/19
The BEST gynecologist experience I’ve had in a very long time! The wait time was minimal, the nurse practitioner was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I never thought a Pap test could be so gentle until coming here. This is how all obgyn offices should be!!
Jessica H.
Submitted 09/21/19
Monica was exceptional during my visit this past week. I was able to speak to her before my exam and she made me very comfortable by explaining everything that she was doing. This is by far the best experience I had and will recommend her to friends and family.
Kellieann J.
Submitted 09/21/19
Elizabeth was awesome she took her time to listen to my concerns. I did not feel rush during my appointment and I received my results in less than a week. I will definitely return.
Mary S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Kind and compassionate!
Sherriann O.
Submitted 09/04/19
Patient practitioners that listen
WillieMae D.
Submitted 08/13/19
From beginning to the end of my visit everyone was professional and caring. So glad I choose the location.
Ms. BARTHOLIN C.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr Guirguis saved my life. Quick, understanding, gentle yet thorough, informative, efficient, and reassuring. These cysts are the most painful things in the world and Dr. Guirguis handled it like a pro and the supportive team is awesome. Thank you FEM GYN!!!
Ania B.
Submitted 08/05/19
Monica is the freaking best!
Julie E.
Submitted 08/05/19
Care was excellent. I'm new to the area and literally saw the office walking by one day. Checking the website found out the practice fits my philosophy exactly. Easy to make appointment (or walk in). Monica listened carefully and provided a thorough exam. What a great practice and service to women!
Chantal A.
Submitted 08/01/19
I had a great experience. My doctor was amazing and respectful. I was very comfortable and the receptionist was very kind! I have and will continue to recommend!
Chantal A.
Submitted 08/01/19
I think providing water would be accommodating.
Niaka B.
Submitted 07/27/19
Exactly what I was looking for
Adria R.
Submitted 07/24/19
Staff was very helpful and informative to all my concerns and requests! Thank you for the welcome !
Michelle P.
Submitted 07/24/19
The Staff was very welcoming and friendly. A big thumbs up...
Margaret D.
Submitted 07/20/19
Highly recommend this place !! Everyone was so friendly and helpful and the doctor made me feel at ease . He was great!!
Vicki S.
Submitted 07/13/19
Very professional staff..i felt at ease discussing my medical history w the Dr.highly recommend