How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

FemGYN: For Her Wellness

Walk-In Gynecologic Urgent Care Centers located in Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY & Bay Ridge, Brooklyn, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
200 total reviews

FemGYN: For Her Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemGYN: For Her Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane F. K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr. Rose is patient, kind, and a great listener. Very refreshing.
Fabienne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Dr Fayez Guirguis is amazing! He is very comforting and puts you at ease.
Tanisha B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
The picture that is currently online is not the picture of the actual location now. It’s a lot smaller and Service takes a lot longer. Before I used to be in and out with no problem without an appointment. This time I had an appointment and fell asleep, waiting to be called, it took about a half an hour.
Rachel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Great staff very easy to talk to and helpful.
Judymarie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
I’ve used this location twice and both times (different doctors) listened to my concerns and treated me accordingly. They also gave great advice.
Marie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Dr. Rose was wonderful, friendly, and knowledgeable. She made me feel comfortable especially since I have not been to a GYN for a check up since before Covid. I walked out of there feeling good about whatever I may need to do to keep up with my regular visits moving forward. I highly recommend!
Chekerry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Very relax
Rushna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Amazing as always!
Keri W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
She was so kind and thoroughly explained all of my options and expectations.
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Nice and very attentive. He listened to concerns and addressed them
Iyanna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Great experience. Professional and efficient
Trineshia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
To the point and great bedside manners
Jillian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Had a very easy and stress-free experience here. The provider was so nice and reassuring!
Mariana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
very nice
Fabie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Amazing service. Explained everything and answered all my questions.
Crismerlin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
It all started with my wait time which was quicker than expected, Dr. Rose was more than professional, she was amiable and easy to trust.
Temara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Great, MD! He’s friendly and made my first pregnancy checkup as easy as possible.
JESSICA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/23
She took care of me and explained the whole procedure and what she was going to prescribe for me to take to help me alleviate my symptoms that have been bothering me for months. I have been so busy working so I had no time to make an appointment with my regular primary care doctor. I am glad to have found this location.
Nidia V.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Like usual, Julien is awesome. Great bed side manner and her energy is amazing.
Laury D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
It was super comfortable.