How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

FemGYN: For Her Wellness

Walk-In Gynecologic Urgent Care Centers located in Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY

85 total reviews

FemGYN: For Her Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemGYN: For Her Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly C.
Submitted 07/27/20
Short wait times, friendly staff, clean.
Sheryl R.
Submitted 07/27/20
Place did not get my prescription from them. Took over an hour before it got figured out. Other than that it was excellent.
Mary V.
Submitted 07/22/20
I had a great visit! The doctor was really soothing and provided a lot of very helpful information about conceiving. I'll definitely visit again!
Jeannine M.
Submitted 07/16/20
Amazing care, super kind dr and beyond brilliant nurse practitioner Alex. I felt super comfortable. Best practice in NY. I also give 10 stars to Jackie as well, took the time to explain everything and make you feel safe
Tanya K.
Submitted 07/16/20
Every time i come Here, I’m always satisfied with the service I’m provided.
Arzoo H.
Submitted 07/14/20
Excellent doctors. Professional staff. Highly recommend.
Zoe C.
Submitted 07/08/20
Easy to book an appointment, Jackie is always great!
Tashima V.
Submitted 07/06/20
The providers are always fantastic! Easy to talk to and great bedside manner !
Etienne M.
Submitted 06/28/20
This place is a god send! The staff is incredible! I’ll never go anywhere else!
Cyana R.
Submitted 06/23/20
Patient portal is helpful. Doctors and all staff are friendly and helpful.
Alicia W.
Submitted 06/03/20
I live it and it was quick!
Keya E.
Submitted 06/02/20
Very Professional and Polite and clean Place The Doctor answered all my question and Gave good Recomemdation to other Doctors for follow up
Arzoo H.
Submitted 05/29/20
Good hygiene practices and professional. They patiently and throughly answered all my questions and put me at ease.
Alexandra K.
Submitted 05/27/20
This was my third visit to FemGyn for the same issue and every time I have been blown away by the knowledge, patience, and kindness of the Nurse Practitioners, Elizabeth and Jackie. Most recently I saw Elizabeth who is always so thorough with her visits, encouraging questions and giving really helpful responses and answers. I always feel so much calmer after visiting FemGyn!
Emma K.
Submitted 05/16/20
It was easy to make an appointment online for that same day. The receptionist and nurse were very kind, as was the NP, Jacquie. Thanks, FemGYN!
Shanna S.
Submitted 05/12/20
Finally feel like my issues are being explored and dealt with. Vaginal health is such a sensitive issue and it was nice to not feel judged or crazy or promiscuous for once. Thank you for providing unrushed and nonjudgmental care.
Patricia F.
Submitted 04/27/20
I made an appointment, had to wait about an hour to be seen. Service was great from there. Staff was polite and knowledgeable.
Tracy D.
Submitted 04/25/20
In and out. Didn't have to wait hours before seen.
Shernell J.
Submitted 04/21/20
The service and care I received at FemGyn was absolutely A++. From the simplicity in being able to book an appointment in these trying times,to the genuine concern for getting me the care I needed. I was attended to by Nurse Elisabeth who was just extremely caring, attentive, and genuinely concerned. She was able to move quickly in getting me a same day referral. She was reassuring in that she was going to do everything she could in order to assist me. I was so grateful to be in her care. This was actually my first visit and I have nothing but great things to say. There is something really special about this place. Thank you!!
Noemi S.
Submitted 04/12/20
All staff are very professional. Will definitely be back soon for my next check up.