How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

FemGYN: For Her Wellness

Walk-In Gynecologic Urgent Care Centers located in Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY

104 total reviews

FemGYN: For Her Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemGYN: For Her Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Takeema W.
Submitted 12/03/20
Doctors and nurses were very friendly and also made me feel comfortable.
Kamila B.
Submitted 12/02/20
Quick and easy, staff was friendly and professional.
Larissa I.
Submitted 11/30/20
I felt comfortable and well attended to, and the doctor was very helpful and gave great feedback on what would be best for my health
Janelle A.
Submitted 11/29/20
Great experience!
Sabrina A.
Submitted 11/26/20
Excellent- on time and very personable
Sabrina A.
Submitted 11/24/20
Wonderful experience, I can’t believe I didn’t find them sooner, urgent care for women’s needs is exactly what we need!
Teara S.
Submitted 11/16/20
The experience was great
Daphney J.
Submitted 11/10/20
All staff and doctors are pretty amazing
Leah F.
Submitted 11/04/20
From front fest to nurse practitioner I have to say it was a very pleasant experience. Special thanks to Alexandra who made my day!
Lisa M.
Submitted 10/18/20
Excellent
Shadreen N.
Submitted 10/07/20
Service was fast. Great staffs
Jenny S.
Submitted 09/30/20
Extremely good quality of care from the nurse practitioner who performed my exam. Safe, knowledgeable, non-judgmental, lgbtq friendly, professional
Annesia A.
Submitted 09/27/20
I’ve seen the NP, Jacqueline twice. Liked her the first time. Loved her more the 2nd time. Answered all my questions, thoroughly and quickly! Really felt good about our discussion.
Melissa O.
Submitted 09/22/20
Scheduled an online appointment 2 days prior. Took longer to fill out 1st time paperwork then the entire visit. Clean. And extremely friendly
Susanna N.
Submitted 09/22/20
The doctor and staff were really great and patient with me. They answered all of my questions and really made me feel as ease during a difficult time. The wait times were really short. I highly recommend this place.
Ydella R.
Submitted 09/17/20
It was a great experience. The health care provider listen to me and answer all my questions.
Ayea R.
Submitted 09/14/20
Great was so comfortable and assisted me with all my questions!
Elisa D.
Submitted 09/13/20
Able to get appointment right away, very welcoming and NP S Donohue was very compassionate and made me feel comfortable and re-assured.
Pierrette J.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very friendly and inviting staff. I felt very comfortable and was provided with the best care. Thank you Steph!
Kimberly C.
Submitted 07/27/20
Short wait times, friendly staff, clean.