Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

FemGYN: For Her Wellness

Walk-In Gynecologic Urgent Care Centers located in Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY

14 total reviews

FemGYN: For Her Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemGYN: For Her Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Akili N.
Submitted 04/23/19
Very attentive and listens to your concerns! Gives you more than one way to solve if there is a problem.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 04/18/19
As someone with a lot of doctor anxiety, I can't recommend this place enough. Elizabeth was extremely thorough, made me feel so comfortable, and addressed every one of my needs. Every person I interacted with at the office was helpful and knowledgeable, and I left there feeling so much better about my situation. Thank you so much to everyone at FemGYN!
Oreoluwa D.
Submitted 04/05/19
Great
Aniyah M.
Submitted 04/05/19
Awesome - very comforting for first timers , professional/highly knowledgeable and timely!
Aisha E.
Submitted 04/03/19
Great 1st Time Experience. I seriously have not one complaint! I was a walk-in and from the beginning to the end the service and comfort was great. Yvonne greeted me when I walked in and she was an absolute doll to talk to and so welcoming. There was very minimal wait time of 5 mins. I was seen by Dr. Elisabeth Markus- Sullivan who was very knowledgeable and it shows that she really cares for her patients. This place is highly recommended.
Wreann J.
Submitted 04/01/19
Experience was good. I was explained step by step what’s being done and was given helpful tips.
Diane M.
Submitted 03/31/19
Excellent care. Good explanation of what was going to happen during the visit. Gentle examination. Able to ask questions freely. Had a very good experience here.
Esmeralda R.
Submitted 03/20/19
Made me feel very comfortable! Also gave me so much information, talked me through everything they were doing before they did it & very friendly staff! Every question or concern I had was answered.
Doreen W.
Submitted 03/14/19
I had a pleasant experience at Fem Gyn. The doctor was thorough, knowledgeable and answered all my questions.
Lori J.
Submitted 03/06/19
Great. The staff is extremely nice.
Grace T.
Submitted 03/05/19
Professional, kind and informative
Akela R.
Submitted 02/10/19
Friendly staff and very proactive in regards my health concerns at a patient. Never a long wait for the multiple times I've visited the office. One key factor is the staff actually listens to my concern and truly want to help solve my issue/problem.
Theresa S.
Submitted 02/05/19
Friendly, quick service!
India M.
Submitted 10/27/18
She was so nice. She was also very considerate to my needs and my inexperience, going to a GYN. I wish she could be my GYN permanently. She was open to answering any questions that I was curious about and never made me ashamed during any part of visit. I would come again, if needed !