How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

FemGYN: For Her Wellness

Walk-In Gynecologic Urgent Care Centers located in Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY

152 total reviews

FemGYN: For Her Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemGYN: For Her Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jana M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Staff made me feel very comfortable. Will continue to use when I can’t see my regular GYN
Annessia B.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very friendly staff
Emma D.
Submitted 10/16/21
I cannot say enough good things about this place. Dr. G was super kind, understanding and put me at ease as did the whole staff. Would definitely return and recommend them to anyone in need of care - especially if you’re a bit nervous!
Donna M.
Submitted 10/14/21
I got an appointment the same day, really great experience Elizabeth listened to me explained things to me and was really wonderful. The nurse was also lovely and took a detailed report.Front desk gentleman was also very nice and I would highly recommend.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 10/06/21
The staff was friendly, the doctor was pleasant and through, visit was efficient. I didn’t like the 30 minute wait time but I expect some waiting at an urgent care center
Catalina R.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great attentive doctor
Nasyah A.
Submitted 09/27/21
Great visit, felt very comfortable
Sasha N.
Submitted 09/23/21
Understanding staff
Haley L.
Submitted 09/23/21
I love how comfortable I feel here. I was very nervous about visiting a gyno for the first time but it was such an easy and comfortable experience.
Stacey P.
Submitted 09/21/21
Wonderful Dr and Staff. Kind , informative, and thoughtful.
Edith G.
Submitted 09/19/21
I'm pleased with my visit. Everyone was very friendly nice & very helpful.
Jessica L.
Submitted 09/17/21
The tech performing my ultrasound was wonderful. The receptionist was not wearing a mask and that made me uncomfortable.
Jessica L.
Submitted 09/15/21
My initial visit was great. My obgyn answered all my questions and concerns. She made me feel very comfortable. Her advice was caring and understanding of my situation(s). I am beyond pleased with her professionalism and also the staff was very informative and empathetic. Thank you. I will be recommending friends to your office.
Alysa J.
Submitted 09/14/21
They made me feel comfortable and was very informative. Thank you!
Joana D.
Submitted 09/13/21
Great!
Lindsey G.
Submitted 09/12/21
Very professional explained everything before it happened. Very respectful of my preferred name and pronouns. Would recommend got in and out in less than an hour
Ashlea H.
Submitted 08/26/21
Great experience
Kaitlyn S.
Submitted 08/23/21
Very kind and thorough
Antonique P.
Submitted 08/21/21
My first time at this location and I was completely satisfied with my experience. Very thorough, felt cared for and the clinic was clean.
Al Khansa A.
Submitted 08/12/21
Nice