How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

FemGYN: For Her Wellness

Walk-In Gynecologic Urgent Care Centers located in Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY

130 total reviews

FemGYN: For Her Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemGYN: For Her Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leticia A.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great staff receptionist nurses doctors,
Supitcha S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr.julie was very nice and informative.I'm so glad google found me this GYN location.100% 5 stars
Lisa C.
Submitted 07/13/21
I can’t say enough amazing things about this practice! All of my issues were addressed, I wasn’t rushed and have never felt more comfortable in any other GYN practice. I would give them 10 stars if I could.
Juliet H.
Submitted 07/12/21
First visit and first time I've had a pleasant experience. No pain or discomfort. Liz listened and answered my questions. I felt safe and at ease in the office and in the room. Also clean and aesthetcally designed.
Damaris W.
Submitted 07/10/21
Staff is always friendly and professional. Very clean environment. Convenient services offered.
Christina L.
Submitted 07/09/21
V nice staff and doctors!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Fast, efficient, and kind service.
Michele K.
Submitted 06/30/21
The doctor was very attentive and pro active in treating my issue
Dana L.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very clean and friendly staff. Doctor was very helpful and understanding
Doreen W.
Submitted 06/19/21
Always a good and insightful experience.
Alicia C.
Submitted 05/14/21
Very thorough and friendly visit.
Tiffany P.
Submitted 05/11/21
Staff is very helpful
Sana U.
Submitted 05/06/21
Wonderful practice. Staff is friendly. The nurse practitioners that I saw addressed all my questions and concerns. And imaging and labs are done on site.
Michelle G.
Submitted 05/02/21
Staff was polite and friendly ! Definitely recommend.
Shaloma L.
Submitted 04/26/21
great
Danielle B.
Submitted 04/23/21
Efficient. Knowledgeable and kind staff.
Chloe H.
Submitted 04/09/21
always so kind and trying to help appreciate that i can get an appointment so easily
ROSIE V.
Submitted 04/01/21
Everyone was really helpful, pleasant, and professional. I had a great experience, and they fit me in just a couple hours after I realized I needed to be seen. Will go back for sure.
Janelle A.
Submitted 03/14/21
Today FemGYN BayRidge went out of their to accommodate me.
Susan F.
Submitted 03/01/21
Excellent visit. First time- safe waiting area. Doctor was thorough with a great bedside manner. Will absolutely again and recommend to friends.