Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

FemGYN: For Her Wellness

Walk-In Gynecologic Urgent Care Centers located in Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY

39 total reviews

FemGYN: For Her Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemGYN: For Her Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WillieMae D.
Submitted 08/13/19
From beginning to the end of my visit everyone was professional and caring. So glad I choose the location.
Ms. BARTHOLIN C.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr Guirguis saved my life. Quick, understanding, gentle yet thorough, informative, efficient, and reassuring. These cysts are the most painful things in the world and Dr. Guirguis handled it like a pro and the supportive team is awesome. Thank you FEM GYN!!!
Ania B.
Submitted 08/05/19
Monica is the freaking best!
Julie E.
Submitted 08/05/19
Care was excellent. I'm new to the area and literally saw the office walking by one day. Checking the website found out the practice fits my philosophy exactly. Easy to make appointment (or walk in). Monica listened carefully and provided a thorough exam. What a great practice and service to women!
Chantal A.
Submitted 08/01/19
I had a great experience. My doctor was amazing and respectful. I was very comfortable and the receptionist was very kind! I have and will continue to recommend!
Chantal A.
Submitted 08/01/19
I think providing water would be accommodating.
Niaka B.
Submitted 07/27/19
Exactly what I was looking for
Adria R.
Submitted 07/24/19
Staff was very helpful and informative to all my concerns and requests! Thank you for the welcome !
Michelle P.
Submitted 07/24/19
The Staff was very welcoming and friendly. A big thumbs up...
Margaret D.
Submitted 07/20/19
Highly recommend this place !! Everyone was so friendly and helpful and the doctor made me feel at ease . He was great!!
Vicki S.
Submitted 07/13/19
Very professional staff..i felt at ease discussing my medical history w the Dr.highly recommend
Chinara C.
Submitted 07/11/19
Wonderful compassionate care.
Antonia M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Best annual ever! Great doctor and staff
Courtney D.
Submitted 06/19/19
FemGYN staff are pleasant and made me feel comfortable while discussing my concerns.
Lorraine G.
Submitted 06/14/19
the staff were polite, professional, kind, and efficient. great team.
Lisa S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Friendly, clean environment. The staff is kind and helpful
Cheyenne F.
Submitted 06/07/19
Nurse. Elizabeth was extremely helpful, the staff was beyond attentive. They made me feel welcome, and the options of my future are in good in hands on what choice I decide. 5 starts of course deadass !
Stacy M.
Submitted 06/06/19
All staff was welcoming and great.
Monet C.
Submitted 05/28/19
Quick, informative and very clean and professional.
Emily C.
Submitted 05/28/19
Very positive. NP was knowledgeable. Careful, easy to talk with, down to earth, explained what she was doing etc