How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

FemGYN: For Her Wellness

Walk-In Gynecologic Urgent Care Centers located in Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY & Staten Island, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
181 total reviews

FemGYN: For Her Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemGYN: For Her Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laury D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
It was super comfortable.
Dzejla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Excellent
KellyLeigh N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Very kind
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
You're the most sweetest Doctor (Natalie, Vil) I've met its hard to find especially with GYN you answered all my questions and concerns you really made me feel comfortable. Thank you so much I will be coming up for routine follow ups. Staff is also super sweet, thank you again.
Monae S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Understanding and explained everything
Emma K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
I think I have the right person but the person who saw me was wearing a mask :). They were kind, sensitive, communicative, and reassuring in a situation where little is known quite yet. I am really glad I chose to visit here.
Gabriela V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Quick and informative. All ladies in the office were also amazing and made everything as calm and comfortable as possible
Alexis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Great experience! I was saw fast and all questions & concerns were answered.
Ebony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Very pleasant and patient.
Ashley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Nathalie answered all my questions. She informed me of what all she will be doing during the exam. I felt very comfortable. She was really nice!
Betzy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
My first time in this office. I was skeptical about being examined by a male physician but wow Dr. Guirguis was wonderful. His bedside manner was awesome. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and inviting. I’m glad I found my forever GYN office. I highly recommend them!
Betzaida A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
My first time in this office. I was skeptical about being examined by a male physician but wow Dr. Guirguis was wonderful. His bedside manner was awesome. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and inviting. I’m glad I found my forever GYN office. I highly recommend them!!!
Tahitia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Everyone was very nice & very pleasant.. Very comfortable atmosphere
Isabel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
I was a good, informative visit.
Tylyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Great and friendly staff who made me feel calm and comfortable. The tech who drew my blood was so great I literally didn’t even feel a poke.
Sylvia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Staff was great.. Dr. Guirguis is AMAZING.. Pleasant, Polite & humble.. His calm nature is incredible. Love him.. Sylvia
Galila R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
I walk in and immediately felt welcomed, I didn’t have to wait to get in a room and left quickly. I met with Caroline and got the most caring detailed overall treatment. She had patience and answered all my questions, made smart suggestions and proposed the course of treatment. I felt taken care of and seen as woman . The place is super clean, modern equipment and organized. I’m thankful for the treatment I’ve received and will keep this place as my go to for all My GYN routine and emergency. By far the best OBGYN office I’ve ever visited. (I’m 58!!) Caroline is an angel and this clinic is a gem. Love this place! Thanks!
Sophie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Efficient practice, with same day appointment and staff very easy to connect with.
Daneisha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Great service
Madelyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
It was wonderful great service