How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

FemGYN: For Her Wellness

Walk-In Gynecologic Urgent Care Centers located in Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY

91 total reviews

FemGYN: For Her Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemGYN: For Her Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa O.
Submitted 09/22/20
Scheduled an online appointment 2 days prior. Took longer to fill out 1st time paperwork then the entire visit. Clean. And extremely friendly
Susanna N.
Submitted 09/22/20
The doctor and staff were really great and patient with me. They answered all of my questions and really made me feel as ease during a difficult time. The wait times were really short. I highly recommend this place.
Ydella R.
Submitted 09/17/20
It was a great experience. The health care provider listen to me and answer all my questions.
Ayea R.
Submitted 09/14/20
Great was so comfortable and assisted me with all my questions!
Elisa D.
Submitted 09/13/20
Able to get appointment right away, very welcoming and NP S Donohue was very compassionate and made me feel comfortable and re-assured.
Pierrette J.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very friendly and inviting staff. I felt very comfortable and was provided with the best care. Thank you Steph!
Kimberly C.
Submitted 07/27/20
Short wait times, friendly staff, clean.
Sheryl R.
Submitted 07/27/20
Place did not get my prescription from them. Took over an hour before it got figured out. Other than that it was excellent.
Mary V.
Submitted 07/22/20
I had a great visit! The doctor was really soothing and provided a lot of very helpful information about conceiving. I'll definitely visit again!
Jeannine M.
Submitted 07/16/20
Amazing care, super kind dr and beyond brilliant nurse practitioner Alex. I felt super comfortable. Best practice in NY. I also give 10 stars to Jackie as well, took the time to explain everything and make you feel safe
Tanya K.
Submitted 07/16/20
Every time i come Here, I’m always satisfied with the service I’m provided.
Arzoo H.
Submitted 07/14/20
Excellent doctors. Professional staff. Highly recommend.
Zoe C.
Submitted 07/08/20
Easy to book an appointment, Jackie is always great!
Tashima V.
Submitted 07/06/20
The providers are always fantastic! Easy to talk to and great bedside manner !
Etienne M.
Submitted 06/28/20
This place is a god send! The staff is incredible! I’ll never go anywhere else!
Cyana R.
Submitted 06/23/20
Patient portal is helpful. Doctors and all staff are friendly and helpful.
Alicia W.
Submitted 06/03/20
I live it and it was quick!
Keya E.
Submitted 06/02/20
Very Professional and Polite and clean Place The Doctor answered all my question and Gave good Recomemdation to other Doctors for follow up
Arzoo H.
Submitted 05/29/20
Good hygiene practices and professional. They patiently and throughly answered all my questions and put me at ease.
Alexandra K.
Submitted 05/27/20
This was my third visit to FemGyn for the same issue and every time I have been blown away by the knowledge, patience, and kindness of the Nurse Practitioners, Elizabeth and Jackie. Most recently I saw Elizabeth who is always so thorough with her visits, encouraging questions and giving really helpful responses and answers. I always feel so much calmer after visiting FemGyn!