How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

FemGYN: For Her Wellness

Walk-In Gynecologic Urgent Care Centers located in Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY & Staten Island, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
179 total reviews

FemGYN: For Her Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemGYN: For Her Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

L D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
I finally found my perfect Doctor! He makes you very comfortable prior to examination as his personality is so positive and he has amazing humor! It's a very pleasant environment there all in all. His staff are amazing as well. Since I started going I've called him a handful of times and he has always responded and that's not always the case with doctors in general. He really gives you assurance that he's there to truly help you and it means the world! The office is very clean the ultrasound room and everything.
Leah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
My NP was beyond helpful and kind and she made feel extremely comfortable and welcomed!!!
Christina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
I would give 10 stars if I could. This was the most informative, helpful and caring gyn visit I’ve ever had in my life. Julie is wonderful.
Shannon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/21
Great service and staff!
Ashly O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Very kind and welcoming. Professional. The place very clean and staff were all polite.
Erifili D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
This practice is very cool
Wreen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
I walked in and received a sweet and warm welcome. The employees are definitely well-trained. My intake was a smooth process and I was asked all the right questions by both the Medical Assistant and the Nurse Practitioner. The few questions I had, were answered to my satisfaction. Got examined and I am proud to say, I did not cry nor complain (like i usually did at my old GYN), because Liz was so gentle. Thank the Good Lord. This was my first visit. It definitely won’t be my last. I would refer anyone to FemGyn.
Jana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Staff made me feel very comfortable. Will continue to use when I can’t see my regular GYN
Annessia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Very friendly staff
Emma D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
I cannot say enough good things about this place. Dr. G was super kind, understanding and put me at ease as did the whole staff. Would definitely return and recommend them to anyone in need of care - especially if you’re a bit nervous!
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
I got an appointment the same day, really great experience Elizabeth listened to me explained things to me and was really wonderful. The nurse was also lovely and took a detailed report.Front desk gentleman was also very nice and I would highly recommend.
Kathleen B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
The staff was friendly, the doctor was pleasant and through, visit was efficient. I didn’t like the 30 minute wait time but I expect some waiting at an urgent care center
Catalina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Great attentive doctor
Nasyah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Great visit, felt very comfortable
Sasha N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Understanding staff
Haley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
I love how comfortable I feel here. I was very nervous about visiting a gyno for the first time but it was such an easy and comfortable experience.
Stacey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Wonderful Dr and Staff. Kind , informative, and thoughtful.
Edith G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/21
I'm pleased with my visit. Everyone was very friendly nice & very helpful.
Jessica L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
The tech performing my ultrasound was wonderful. The receptionist was not wearing a mask and that made me uncomfortable.
Jessica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
My initial visit was great. My obgyn answered all my questions and concerns. She made me feel very comfortable. Her advice was caring and understanding of my situation(s). I am beyond pleased with her professionalism and also the staff was very informative and empathetic. Thank you. I will be recommending friends to your office.