How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

FemGYN: For Her Wellness

Walk-In Gynecologic Urgent Care Centers located in Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY

140 total reviews

FemGYN: For Her Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemGYN: For Her Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia C.
Submitted 05/14/21
Very thorough and friendly visit.
Tiffany P.
Submitted 05/11/21
Staff is very helpful
Sana U.
Submitted 05/06/21
Wonderful practice. Staff is friendly. The nurse practitioners that I saw addressed all my questions and concerns. And imaging and labs are done on site.
Michelle G.
Submitted 05/02/21
Staff was polite and friendly ! Definitely recommend.
Shaloma L.
Submitted 04/26/21
great
Danielle B.
Submitted 04/23/21
Efficient. Knowledgeable and kind staff.
Chloe H.
Submitted 04/09/21
always so kind and trying to help appreciate that i can get an appointment so easily
ROSIE V.
Submitted 04/01/21
Everyone was really helpful, pleasant, and professional. I had a great experience, and they fit me in just a couple hours after I realized I needed to be seen. Will go back for sure.
Janelle A.
Submitted 03/14/21
Today FemGYN BayRidge went out of their to accommodate me.
Susan F.
Submitted 03/01/21
Excellent visit. First time- safe waiting area. Doctor was thorough with a great bedside manner. Will absolutely again and recommend to friends.
Ruby G.
Submitted 12/22/20
Quick, professional help and easy to get appointment
Sian H.
Submitted 12/22/20
I had a great experience overall at FemGyn. Even as a new patient, the wait wasn’t terribly long. Staff were kind, professional, and helpful. My physician was professional and kind and spoke plainly, which I appreciated greatly. I will continue to seek out services at this facility.
Christina J.
Submitted 12/16/20
Great Experience! The entire staff was friendly! My wait wasn’t long. The Nurse practitioner went over everything she was doing, asked questions, listened to my concerns and made sure they were addressed. Very thorough and professional. I felt very comfortable and at ease. Thanks for a great experience.
Antinette D.
Submitted 12/14/20
Very nice staff and Doctor
Shamaine W.
Submitted 12/11/20
Good
Emily D.
Submitted 12/10/20
Very efficient and pleasant
Takeema W.
Submitted 12/03/20
Doctors and nurses were very friendly and also made me feel comfortable.
Kamila B.
Submitted 12/02/20
Quick and easy, staff was friendly and professional.
Larissa I.
Submitted 11/30/20
I felt comfortable and well attended to, and the doctor was very helpful and gave great feedback on what would be best for my health
Janelle A.
Submitted 11/29/20
Great experience!