Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

FemGYN: For Her Wellness

Walk-In Gynecologic Urgent Care Centers located in Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY

80 total reviews

FemGYN: For Her Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemGYN: For Her Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelley D.
Submitted 12/23/19
Honestly the best GYN experience I’ve had. I felt heard and really cared for. Monica and Jacqueline went above and beyond. I wish all providers were like them!
Joan G.
Submitted 11/27/19
Friendly and thorough
Melany S.
Submitted 11/23/19
Very friendly staff and very professional. I didn't have to wait long and fast service I will recommend this place to my friends
Angelina E.
Submitted 11/22/19
I must say how Polite & professional of everyone in the Office. It's my first time and they make me feel real comfortable. I will recommend my friends to your office. Thank you.
Leah C.
Submitted 11/21/19
I was nervous about switching to a new OBGYN and I felt so comfortable with the staff and my entire appointment. I would absolutely recommend to a friend!
Ayisha G.
Submitted 11/18/19
THE STAFF WAS EXTREMELY FRIENDLY AND SUPPORTIVE WITH WOMENS HEALTH CARE
Maria M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very friendly staff.
Arame N.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great staff!! Attentive, friendly & very informative.
Cinnamon B.
Submitted 11/01/19
Elizabeth was so kind and respectful and made me feel at ease. She truly cares about her patients and their well-being and I never felt rushed. I appreciate her professionalism and her excellent bedside manner as well.
Edith G.
Submitted 10/28/19
My office visit was professional, pleasant and helpful.
Tahja W.
Submitted 10/26/19
Fast, Clean and Professional.
Lauryn H.
Submitted 10/25/19
Everyone was very welcoming and helpful.
Claudia F.
Submitted 10/18/19
Everyone I have seen at FemGyn is exceptional. I never have to wait long to be seen, and everyone who works there is so professional. Jackie immediately made me feel comfortable and took the time to answer all my questions. She is knowledgeable and also really nice. It's such a comfort to know that I can go to FemGyn whenever the need arises.
Yulissa C.
Submitted 10/17/19
Everyone was super friendly and helpful!
Enmi Y.
Submitted 10/14/19
So thankful for this place!!!!!!
Rafaella A.
Submitted 10/06/19
Every time I come to a Femgyn I am always so pleased with the service and kindness. All of my questions are answered and I’m super comfortable with the practitioners/doctors/whole staff in general. I wish more places were like them. 10/10
Sera G.
Submitted 10/05/19
The BEST gynecologist experience I’ve had in a very long time! The wait time was minimal, the nurse practitioner was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I never thought a Pap test could be so gentle until coming here. This is how all obgyn offices should be!!
Jessica H.
Submitted 09/21/19
Monica was exceptional during my visit this past week. I was able to speak to her before my exam and she made me very comfortable by explaining everything that she was doing. This is by far the best experience I had and will recommend her to friends and family.
Kellieann J.
Submitted 09/21/19
Elizabeth was awesome she took her time to listen to my concerns. I did not feel rush during my appointment and I received my results in less than a week. I will definitely return.
Mary S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Kind and compassionate!