How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

FemGYN: For Her Wellness

Walk-In Gynecologic Urgent Care Centers located in Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY

91 total reviews

FemGYN: For Her Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemGYN: For Her Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emma K.
Submitted 05/16/20
It was easy to make an appointment online for that same day. The receptionist and nurse were very kind, as was the NP, Jacquie. Thanks, FemGYN!
Shanna S.
Submitted 05/12/20
Finally feel like my issues are being explored and dealt with. Vaginal health is such a sensitive issue and it was nice to not feel judged or crazy or promiscuous for once. Thank you for providing unrushed and nonjudgmental care.
Patricia F.
Submitted 04/27/20
I made an appointment, had to wait about an hour to be seen. Service was great from there. Staff was polite and knowledgeable.
Tracy D.
Submitted 04/25/20
In and out. Didn't have to wait hours before seen.
Shernell J.
Submitted 04/21/20
The service and care I received at FemGyn was absolutely A++. From the simplicity in being able to book an appointment in these trying times,to the genuine concern for getting me the care I needed. I was attended to by Nurse Elisabeth who was just extremely caring, attentive, and genuinely concerned. She was able to move quickly in getting me a same day referral. She was reassuring in that she was going to do everything she could in order to assist me. I was so grateful to be in her care. This was actually my first visit and I have nothing but great things to say. There is something really special about this place. Thank you!!
Noemi S.
Submitted 04/12/20
All staff are very professional. Will definitely be back soon for my next check up.
Christina M.
Submitted 03/13/20
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Monique W.
Submitted 03/10/20
Great visit! No complaints.
Enid G.
Submitted 02/20/20
This simply could not have been a better experience. The staff were very kind, took their time to explain each procedure, and answered all my questions without jargon. I was able to get a full assessment on site without waiting at all and I had only made the appointment a few hours earlier. It is beyond me why this place is not packed given the level of service and efficiency. Also, they were able to get me most of my results immediately and for those that required a day turnaround time they have a portal so you can communicate with the team after your visit to get additional information/results and ask questions. I can't recommend them highly enough.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 02/15/20
This type of service for the female community is greatly needed and I would highly recommend FemGyn. This is the second time I needed immediate attention and was I happy with my experience. Professional and kind staff and an immaculate office.
Thalia S.
Submitted 01/05/20
Doctor and staff was extremely professional! I felt comfortable and just totally understood all that was happening in the office. Thank you doctor and staff.
Kelley D.
Submitted 12/23/19
Honestly the best GYN experience I’ve had. I felt heard and really cared for. Monica and Jacqueline went above and beyond. I wish all providers were like them!
Joan G.
Submitted 11/27/19
Friendly and thorough
Melany S.
Submitted 11/23/19
Very friendly staff and very professional. I didn't have to wait long and fast service I will recommend this place to my friends
Angelina E.
Submitted 11/22/19
I must say how Polite & professional of everyone in the Office. It's my first time and they make me feel real comfortable. I will recommend my friends to your office. Thank you.
Leah C.
Submitted 11/21/19
I was nervous about switching to a new OBGYN and I felt so comfortable with the staff and my entire appointment. I would absolutely recommend to a friend!
Ayisha G.
Submitted 11/18/19
THE STAFF WAS EXTREMELY FRIENDLY AND SUPPORTIVE WITH WOMENS HEALTH CARE
Maria M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very friendly staff.
Arame N.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great staff!! Attentive, friendly & very informative.
Cinnamon B.
Submitted 11/01/19
Elizabeth was so kind and respectful and made me feel at ease. She truly cares about her patients and their well-being and I never felt rushed. I appreciate her professionalism and her excellent bedside manner as well.