How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

FemGYN: For Her Wellness

Walk-In Gynecologic Urgent Care Centers located in Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY & Staten Island, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
179 total reviews

FemGYN: For Her Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemGYN: For Her Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alysa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
They made me feel comfortable and was very informative. Thank you!
Joana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Great!
Lindsey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/21
Very professional explained everything before it happened. Very respectful of my preferred name and pronouns. Would recommend got in and out in less than an hour
Ashlea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Great experience
Kaitlyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Very kind and thorough
Antonique P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
My first time at this location and I was completely satisfied with my experience. Very thorough, felt cared for and the clinic was clean.
Al Khansa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Nice
Inara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Excellent care and service
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/21
Excellent
Leticia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Great staff receptionist nurses doctors,
Supitcha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr.julie was very nice and informative.I'm so glad google found me this GYN location.100% 5 stars
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
I can’t say enough amazing things about this practice! All of my issues were addressed, I wasn’t rushed and have never felt more comfortable in any other GYN practice. I would give them 10 stars if I could.
Juliet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
First visit and first time I've had a pleasant experience. No pain or discomfort. Liz listened and answered my questions. I felt safe and at ease in the office and in the room. Also clean and aesthetcally designed.
Damaris W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Staff is always friendly and professional. Very clean environment. Convenient services offered.
Christina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
V nice staff and doctors!
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Fast, efficient, and kind service.
Michele K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
The doctor was very attentive and pro active in treating my issue
Dana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Very clean and friendly staff. Doctor was very helpful and understanding
Doreen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Always a good and insightful experience.
Alicia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Very thorough and friendly visit.