How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

FemGYN: For Her Wellness

Walk-In Gynecologic Urgent Care Centers located in Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY & Staten Island, NY

171 total reviews

FemGYN: For Her Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemGYN: For Her Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan F.
Submitted 03/01/21
Excellent visit. First time- safe waiting area. Doctor was thorough with a great bedside manner. Will absolutely again and recommend to friends.
Ruby G.
Submitted 12/22/20
Quick, professional help and easy to get appointment
Sian H.
Submitted 12/22/20
I had a great experience overall at FemGyn. Even as a new patient, the wait wasn’t terribly long. Staff were kind, professional, and helpful. My physician was professional and kind and spoke plainly, which I appreciated greatly. I will continue to seek out services at this facility.
Christina J.
Submitted 12/16/20
Great Experience! The entire staff was friendly! My wait wasn’t long. The Nurse practitioner went over everything she was doing, asked questions, listened to my concerns and made sure they were addressed. Very thorough and professional. I felt very comfortable and at ease. Thanks for a great experience.
Antinette D.
Submitted 12/14/20
Very nice staff and Doctor
Shamaine W.
Submitted 12/11/20
Good
Emily D.
Submitted 12/10/20
Very efficient and pleasant
Takeema W.
Submitted 12/03/20
Doctors and nurses were very friendly and also made me feel comfortable.
Kamila B.
Submitted 12/02/20
Quick and easy, staff was friendly and professional.
Larissa I.
Submitted 11/30/20
I felt comfortable and well attended to, and the doctor was very helpful and gave great feedback on what would be best for my health
Janelle A.
Submitted 11/29/20
Great experience!
Sabrina A.
Submitted 11/26/20
Excellent- on time and very personable
Sabrina A.
Submitted 11/24/20
Wonderful experience, I can’t believe I didn’t find them sooner, urgent care for women’s needs is exactly what we need!
Teara S.
Submitted 11/16/20
The experience was great
Daphney J.
Submitted 11/10/20
All staff and doctors are pretty amazing
Leah F.
Submitted 11/04/20
From front fest to nurse practitioner I have to say it was a very pleasant experience. Special thanks to Alexandra who made my day!
Lisa M.
Submitted 10/18/20
Excellent
Shadreen N.
Submitted 10/07/20
Service was fast. Great staffs
Jenny S.
Submitted 09/30/20
Extremely good quality of care from the nurse practitioner who performed my exam. Safe, knowledgeable, non-judgmental, lgbtq friendly, professional
Annesia A.
Submitted 09/27/20
I’ve seen the NP, Jacqueline twice. Liked her the first time. Loved her more the 2nd time. Answered all my questions, thoroughly and quickly! Really felt good about our discussion.