How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

FemGYN: For Her Wellness

Walk-In Gynecologic Urgent Care Centers located in Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY & Staten Island, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
179 total reviews

FemGYN: For Her Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemGYN: For Her Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Staff is very helpful
Sana U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Wonderful practice. Staff is friendly. The nurse practitioners that I saw addressed all my questions and concerns. And imaging and labs are done on site.
Michelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/21
Staff was polite and friendly ! Definitely recommend.
Shaloma L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
great
Danielle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
Efficient. Knowledgeable and kind staff.
Chloe H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
always so kind and trying to help appreciate that i can get an appointment so easily
ROSIE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Everyone was really helpful, pleasant, and professional. I had a great experience, and they fit me in just a couple hours after I realized I needed to be seen. Will go back for sure.
Janelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/21
Today FemGYN BayRidge went out of their to accommodate me.
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
Excellent visit. First time- safe waiting area. Doctor was thorough with a great bedside manner. Will absolutely again and recommend to friends.
Ruby G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Quick, professional help and easy to get appointment
Sian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
I had a great experience overall at FemGyn. Even as a new patient, the wait wasn’t terribly long. Staff were kind, professional, and helpful. My physician was professional and kind and spoke plainly, which I appreciated greatly. I will continue to seek out services at this facility.
Christina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Great Experience! The entire staff was friendly! My wait wasn’t long. The Nurse practitioner went over everything she was doing, asked questions, listened to my concerns and made sure they were addressed. Very thorough and professional. I felt very comfortable and at ease. Thanks for a great experience.
Antinette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Very nice staff and Doctor
Shamaine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Good
Emily D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Very efficient and pleasant
Takeema W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Doctors and nurses were very friendly and also made me feel comfortable.
Kamila B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Quick and easy, staff was friendly and professional.
Larissa I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/20
I felt comfortable and well attended to, and the doctor was very helpful and gave great feedback on what would be best for my health
Janelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/20
Great experience!
Sabrina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/20
Excellent- on time and very personable