Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

FemGYN: For Her Wellness

Walk-In Gynecologic Urgent Care Centers located in Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY

80 total reviews

FemGYN: For Her Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemGYN: For Her Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily C.
Submitted 05/28/19
Very positive. NP was knowledgeable. Careful, easy to talk with, down to earth, explained what she was doing etc
Tuvasia N.
Submitted 05/09/19
It was great. Very welcoming and friendly staff
Jamilla A.
Submitted 05/05/19
Very informative
Catherine H.
Submitted 05/02/19
The Dr was so good at laying out all my options, catering to my financial restrictions, and ultimately giving me a treatment plan that put my mind at ease.
Yumie W.
Submitted 05/01/19
very nice, informational, and hospitable! nicest place i’ve ever been! my new home
Naiema P.
Submitted 04/29/19
I was optimistic about going to a place without doing much research but this is by far the best clinic I've ever been to! I love Monica so amazing! She's very thoughtful and caring. We need more people like her around! Results were quicker than any other place I've ever been! Front desk service was very good as well. Will return if needed!
Akili N.
Submitted 04/23/19
Very attentive and listens to your concerns! Gives you more than one way to solve if there is a problem.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 04/18/19
As someone with a lot of doctor anxiety, I can't recommend this place enough. Elizabeth was extremely thorough, made me feel so comfortable, and addressed every one of my needs. Every person I interacted with at the office was helpful and knowledgeable, and I left there feeling so much better about my situation. Thank you so much to everyone at FemGYN!
Oreoluwa D.
Submitted 04/05/19
Great
Aniyah M.
Submitted 04/05/19
Awesome - very comforting for first timers , professional/highly knowledgeable and timely!
Aisha E.
Submitted 04/03/19
Great 1st Time Experience. I seriously have not one complaint! I was a walk-in and from the beginning to the end the service and comfort was great. Yvonne greeted me when I walked in and she was an absolute doll to talk to and so welcoming. There was very minimal wait time of 5 mins. I was seen by Dr. Elisabeth Markus- Sullivan who was very knowledgeable and it shows that she really cares for her patients. This place is highly recommended.
Wreann J.
Submitted 04/01/19
Experience was good. I was explained step by step what’s being done and was given helpful tips.
Diane M.
Submitted 03/31/19
Excellent care. Good explanation of what was going to happen during the visit. Gentle examination. Able to ask questions freely. Had a very good experience here.
Esmeralda R.
Submitted 03/20/19
Made me feel very comfortable! Also gave me so much information, talked me through everything they were doing before they did it & very friendly staff! Every question or concern I had was answered.
Doreen W.
Submitted 03/14/19
I had a pleasant experience at Fem Gyn. The doctor was thorough, knowledgeable and answered all my questions.
Lori J.
Submitted 03/06/19
Great. The staff is extremely nice.
Grace T.
Submitted 03/05/19
Professional, kind and informative
Akela R.
Submitted 02/10/19
Friendly staff and very proactive in regards my health concerns at a patient. Never a long wait for the multiple times I've visited the office. One key factor is the staff actually listens to my concern and truly want to help solve my issue/problem.
Theresa S.
Submitted 02/05/19
Friendly, quick service!
India M.
Submitted 10/27/18
She was so nice. She was also very considerate to my needs and my inexperience, going to a GYN. I wish she could be my GYN permanently. She was open to answering any questions that I was curious about and never made me ashamed during any part of visit. I would come again, if needed !