How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

FemGYN: For Her Wellness

Walk-In Gynecologic Urgent Care Centers located in Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY

91 total reviews

FemGYN: For Her Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemGYN: For Her Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle P.
Submitted 07/24/19
The Staff was very welcoming and friendly. A big thumbs up...
Margaret D.
Submitted 07/20/19
Highly recommend this place !! Everyone was so friendly and helpful and the doctor made me feel at ease . He was great!!
Vicki S.
Submitted 07/13/19
Very professional staff..i felt at ease discussing my medical history w the Dr.highly recommend
Chinara C.
Submitted 07/11/19
Wonderful compassionate care.
Antonia M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Best annual ever! Great doctor and staff
Courtney D.
Submitted 06/19/19
FemGYN staff are pleasant and made me feel comfortable while discussing my concerns.
Lorraine G.
Submitted 06/14/19
the staff were polite, professional, kind, and efficient. great team.
Lisa S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Friendly, clean environment. The staff is kind and helpful
Cheyenne F.
Submitted 06/07/19
Nurse. Elizabeth was extremely helpful, the staff was beyond attentive. They made me feel welcome, and the options of my future are in good in hands on what choice I decide. 5 starts of course deadass !
Stacy M.
Submitted 06/06/19
All staff was welcoming and great.
Monet C.
Submitted 05/28/19
Quick, informative and very clean and professional.
Emily C.
Submitted 05/28/19
Very positive. NP was knowledgeable. Careful, easy to talk with, down to earth, explained what she was doing etc
Tuvasia N.
Submitted 05/09/19
It was great. Very welcoming and friendly staff
Jamilla A.
Submitted 05/05/19
Very informative
Catherine H.
Submitted 05/02/19
The Dr was so good at laying out all my options, catering to my financial restrictions, and ultimately giving me a treatment plan that put my mind at ease.
Yumie W.
Submitted 05/01/19
very nice, informational, and hospitable! nicest place i’ve ever been! my new home
Naiema P.
Submitted 04/29/19
I was optimistic about going to a place without doing much research but this is by far the best clinic I've ever been to! I love Monica so amazing! She's very thoughtful and caring. We need more people like her around! Results were quicker than any other place I've ever been! Front desk service was very good as well. Will return if needed!
Akili N.
Submitted 04/23/19
Very attentive and listens to your concerns! Gives you more than one way to solve if there is a problem.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 04/18/19
As someone with a lot of doctor anxiety, I can't recommend this place enough. Elizabeth was extremely thorough, made me feel so comfortable, and addressed every one of my needs. Every person I interacted with at the office was helpful and knowledgeable, and I left there feeling so much better about my situation. Thank you so much to everyone at FemGYN!
Oreoluwa D.
Submitted 04/05/19
Great