How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

FemGYN: For Her Wellness

Walk-In Gynecologic Urgent Care Centers located in Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY & Staten Island, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
179 total reviews

FemGYN: For Her Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FemGYN: For Her Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sabrina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Wonderful experience, I can’t believe I didn’t find them sooner, urgent care for women’s needs is exactly what we need!
Teara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
The experience was great
Daphney J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
All staff and doctors are pretty amazing
Leah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
From front fest to nurse practitioner I have to say it was a very pleasant experience. Special thanks to Alexandra who made my day!
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/20
Excellent
Shadreen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Service was fast. Great staffs
Jenny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
Extremely good quality of care from the nurse practitioner who performed my exam. Safe, knowledgeable, non-judgmental, lgbtq friendly, professional
Annesia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/20
I’ve seen the NP, Jacqueline twice. Liked her the first time. Loved her more the 2nd time. Answered all my questions, thoroughly and quickly! Really felt good about our discussion.
Melissa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Scheduled an online appointment 2 days prior. Took longer to fill out 1st time paperwork then the entire visit. Clean. And extremely friendly
Susanna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
The doctor and staff were really great and patient with me. They answered all of my questions and really made me feel as ease during a difficult time. The wait times were really short. I highly recommend this place.
Ydella R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
It was a great experience. The health care provider listen to me and answer all my questions.
Ayea R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
Great was so comfortable and assisted me with all my questions!
Elisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/20
Able to get appointment right away, very welcoming and NP S Donohue was very compassionate and made me feel comfortable and re-assured.
Pierrette J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Very friendly and inviting staff. I felt very comfortable and was provided with the best care. Thank you Steph!
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Short wait times, friendly staff, clean.
Sheryl R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Place did not get my prescription from them. Took over an hour before it got figured out. Other than that it was excellent.
Mary V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
I had a great visit! The doctor was really soothing and provided a lot of very helpful information about conceiving. I'll definitely visit again!
Jeannine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Amazing care, super kind dr and beyond brilliant nurse practitioner Alex. I felt super comfortable. Best practice in NY. I also give 10 stars to Jackie as well, took the time to explain everything and make you feel safe
Tanya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Every time i come Here, I’m always satisfied with the service I’m provided.
Arzoo H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Excellent doctors. Professional staff. Highly recommend.